April 10, 2012 

Ad Placement & Newspaper Advertising

Want to reach customers and buyers throughout York, Chester and Lancaster counties with your advertising? Would you like to promote your business knowing you have the potential to reach thousands of customers on a daily basis? Would you like to be able to track your return-on-investment for your advertising dollars?

Get all of these things and more when you advertise your business in The Herald and on heraldonline.com, and on our hyperlocal community publications: The Fort Mill Times and www.fortmilltimes.com, the Lake Wylie Pilot and www.lakewyliepilot.com and the Enquirer-Herald and www.enquirerherald.com.

Check out our online advertising options

Advertising

Name Title Email Work Phone
Pettus, Mary Advertising Director mpettus@heraldonline.com (803) 326-4322
Van Sickle, Sonya Advertising Manager svansickle@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4085
Avant, Sherry Assistant Advertising Manager savant@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4055
Walker, Melissa Administrative specialist mwalker@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4086
Blackwelder, Sara Administrative specialist sblackwelder@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4086
McLeod, Jim Auto & Real Estate Advertising Rep. jmcleod@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4097
Roeder-Kimbrell, Patricia Advertising Representative troeder@heraldonline.com (803) 909-4216
Wells, Caroline Advertising Representative cwells@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4088
Pontus, Donna Advertising Representative dpontus@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4092
Pinckney, Lisa Advertising Representative LPinckney@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4093
Robinson, Ansley Advertising Representative arobinson@heraldonline.com (803)329-4064
Greene, Tracy Dealsaver and Digital tgreene@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4034
Grant, Kim Obituaries Clerk kgrant@heraldonline.com (803) 909-4209
Varner, Erik Fort Mill Times Representative evarner@fortmilltimes.com (803) 909-4209
Sample, Wendy Lake Wylie Pilot Representative wsamples@lakewyliepilot.com (803) 831-8166

The Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service