Ad Placement and Newspaper Advertising Want to reach customers and buyers throughout York, Chester and Lancaster counties with your advertising? Would you like to promote your business knowing you have the potential to reach thousands of customers on a daily basis? Would you like to be able to track your return-on-investment for your advertising dollars? Get all of these things and more when you advertise your business in The Herald and on heraldonline.com, and on our hyperlocal community publications: The Fort Mill Times, the Lake Wylie Pilot and the Enquirer-Herald.

Advertising

NameTitleEmailWork Phone
Pettus, MaryAdvertising Directormpettus@heraldonline.com(803) 326-4322
Van Sickle, SonyaAdvertising Managersvansickle@heraldonline.com(803) 329-4085
Avant, SherryTotal Audience Developmentsavant@heraldonline.com(803) 329-4055
Walker, MelissaAdministrative Specialistmwalker@heraldonline.com(803) 329-4086
Grant, KimDigital Sales Supportkgrant@heraldonline.com(803) 329-4054
McLeod, JimAuto & Real Estate Advertising Rep.jmcleod@heraldonline.com(803) 329-4097
Greene, TracyMulti-Media Advertising Representativetgreene@heraldonline.com(803) 329-4034
Barrett, JohnMulti-Media Advertising Representativejbarrett@fortmilltimes.com(803) 547-2353
Pontus, DonnaMulti-Media Advertising Representativedpontus@heraldonline.com(803) 329-4092
Pinckney, LisaMulti-Media Advertising RepresentativeLPinckney@heraldonline.com(803) 329-4093
Goforth, MaryMulti-Media Advertising Representativemgoforth@lakewyliepilot.com(803) 831-8166
Schultz, KarlDigital Lead Specialistkschultz@heraldonline.com(803) 329-4064
Mounts, AndreaDirect Marketing Specialistamounts@heraldonline.com(803) 909-4233
Jones, CynthiaDigital Fulfillmentcjones@heraldonline.com(803) 329-4086
Frain, BonnyObituaries Clerkbfrain@heraldonline.com(803) 909-4209
Shugart, GerryEvents and Marketinggshugart@heraldonline.com(803) 329-4043