Contact Us


Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Submit a News Tip here.
Place a Classified ad with our online order entry.

Please use this form to contact the The Rock Hill Herald as well as The Fort Mill Times, the Enquirer-Herald and The Lake Wylie Pilot.

General telephone inquiries: 803-329-4000

General office hours: Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Administration

Name Title Email Work Phone
Frain, Bonny Administrative Assistant bfrain@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4052

Advertising

Name Title Email Work Phone
Pontus, Donna Multi-Media Advertising Rep. dpontus@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4092
Patterson, Celesia Real Estate Multi-Media Advertising Rep. cpatterson@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4088
Christopher, Richie Multi-Media Advertising Rep. rchristopher@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4034
Johnson, Tia Multi-Media Advertising Rep. tjohnson@fortmilltimes.com (803) 329-4312
Smith, Thomas Multi-Media Advertising Rep. tsmith@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4093
Walker, Melissa Administrative Specialist mwalker@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4063
Grant, Kim Digital Coordinator kgrant@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4054
Jones, Cynthia Digital Site & Sales Specialist cjones@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4086
Kerosetz, Gena Advertising Budget Coordinator gkerosetz@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4053
Frain, Bonny Obituary Coordinator bfrain@heraldonline.com (803) 909-4209

Circulation/Marketing

Name Title Email Work Phone
Reid, Michelle Circulation, Sales mreid@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4019

Production and Information Systems

Name Title Email Work Phone
Smith, Wes Information Systems Specialist wsmith@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4030

Finance

Name Title Email Work Phone
Wilson, Gisle Accounts Payable gwilson@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4016
Kerosetz, Gena Advertising Budget Coordinator gkerosetz@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4053

Creative Services

Name Title Email Work Phone
Baker, Leigh Lead Designer lbaker@heraldonline.com (803) 909-4225
Murray, Rachel Design Specialist rmurray@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4027

Newsroom

Name Title Email Work Phone
Rochester, Mark Editor mrochester@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4061
O'Mara, Dan Senior Editor domara@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4038
Greene, Shannon Online Editor sgreene@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4033
Worthington, Don Business Editor dworthington@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4066
Werrell, James Opinion Page Editor jwerrell@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4081
Sherk, Chris News Editor csherk@heraldonline.com (803) 909-4213
Barkley, Barbara Church News/Assistant to the Editor bbarkley@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4073
Dys, Andrew Reporter/Columnist adys@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4065
Marchant, Bristow Reporter bmarchant@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4062
Kulmala, Teddy Reporter tkulmala@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4082
McCormick, Bret Assistant Sports Editor bmccormick@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4032
Becknell, Jennifer Enquirer-Herald editor, manager of community publications jbecknell@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4077
Harrison, Mike Editor of Fort Mill Times mharrison@fortmilltimes.com (803) 547-2353
Muccigrosso, Catherine Editor of Lake Wylie Pilot cmuccigrosso@heraldonline.com (803) 831-8166
Marks, John Reporter for Lake Wylie Pilot, Fort Mill Times jmarks@lakewyliepilot.com (803) 831-8166