Contact Us


To manage your account/subscription online or for delivery issues, please visit Subscription Service Center.
Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Submit a News Tip here.
Place a Classified ad with our online order entry.

Please use this form to contact the The Rock Hill Herald and The Fort Mill Times.

General telephone inquiries: 803-329-4000

General office hours: Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Fort Mill Times telephone inquiries: 803-326-4315 (News); 803-326-4312 (Advertising)

Administration

Name Title Email Work Phone

Advertising

Name Title Email Work Phone
Smith, Thomas Multi-Media Advertising Sales Lead. tsmith@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4093
Pontus, Donna Multi-Media Advertising Rep. dpontus@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4092
Falter, Susie Real Estate Multi-Media Advertising Rep. sfalter@heraldonline.com (803) 326-4312
Carpenter, Eric Multi-Media Advertising Rep. ecarpenter@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4233
Bojko, Jason Sales Support Lead jbojko@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4086
Walker, Melissa Administrative Specialist mwalker@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4063
Grant, Kim Digital Coordinator kgrant@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4054
Kerosetz, Gena Advertising Budget Coordinator gkerosetz@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4053

Circulation/Marketing

Name Title Email Work Phone
DePaoli, Greg Home Delivery Manager gdepaoli@charlotteobserver.com (704) 358-6087
Johnson, Allan Single Copy Manager afjohnson@charlotteobserver.com (704) 358-6058
Straub, Meredith Consumer Sales Manager mstraub@charlotteobserver.com (704) 358-5616
Reid, Michelle Customer Service Manager mreid@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4019

Finance

Name Title Email Work Phone
Kerosetz, Gena Advertising Budget Coordinator gkerosetz@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4053

Creative Services

Name Title Email Work Phone
Baker, Leigh Lead Designer lbaker@heraldonline.com (803) 909-4225

Newsroom

Name Title Email Work Phone
Cliff Harrington Editor charrington@charlotteobserver.com (803) 329-4303
Sherk, Chris News Editor csherk@heraldonline.com (803) 909-4213
Becknell, Jennifer Digital news editor jbecknell@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4033
Barkley, Barbara Church News/Assistant to the Editor bbarkley@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4073
Dys, Andrew Reporter/Columnist adys@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4065
Thackham, David Reporter dthackham@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4066
Harris, Amanda Reporter aharris@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4082
Smoot, Hannah Reporter aharris@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4000
Kimball, Tracy Photographer/ videographer tkimball@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4072
McCormick, Bret Assistant Sports Editor bmccormick@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4032
Harrison, Mike Editor of Fort Mill Times mharrison@fortmilltimes.com (803) 547-2353
Muccigrosso, Catherine Editor and reporter cmuccigrosso@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4069
Marks, John Reporter for Fort Mill Times jmarks@lakewyliepilot.com (803) 831-8166