Contact Us


Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Submit a News Tip here.
Place a Classified ad with our online order entry.

Please use this form to contact the The Rock Hill Herald as well as The Fort Mill Times, the Enquirer-Herald and The Lake Wylie Pilot.

General telephone inquiries: 803-329-4000

General office hours: Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Administration

Name Title Email Work Phone
Abels, Debbie President and Publisher dabels@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4042
Frain, Bonny Administrative Assistant bfrain@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4052

Advertising

Name Title Email Work Phone
Pettus, Mary Advertising Director mpettus@heraldonline.com (803) 326-4322
Van Sickle, Sonya Online Advertising Manager svansickle@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4085
Avant, Sherry Total Audience Development savant@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4055
Walker, Melissa Administrative specialist mwalker@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4063
Grant, Kim Digital Sales Support kgrant@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4054
McLeod, Jim Auto & Real Estate Advertising Rep. jmcleod@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4097
Varner, Erik Advertising Representative evarner@fortmilltimes.com (803) 547-2353
Pontus, Donna Advertising Representative dpontus@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4092
Pinckney, Lisa Advertising Representative LPinckney@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4093
Christopher, Richie Advertising Representative rchristopher@heraldonline.com.com (803) 329-
Frain, Bonny Obituaries Clerk bfrain@heraldonline.com (803) 909-4209
Mounts, Andrea Direct Marketing Specialist amounts@heraldonline.com (803) 909-4233

Circulation/Marketing

Name Title Email Work Phone
Reid, Michelle Circulation, Sales mreid@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4019

Production and Information Systems

Name Title Email Work Phone
Smith, Wes Information Systems Specialist wsmith@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4030

Finance

Name Title Email Work Phone
Wilson, Gisle Accounts Payable gstinson@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4000, ext. 8555

Creative Services

Name Title Email Work Phone
Baker, Leigh Lead designer lbaker@heraldonline.com (803) 909-4225
Murray, Rachel Design Specialist rmurray@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4027

Newsroom

Name Title Email Work Phone
Osmundson, Paul Editor posmundson@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4061
O'Mara, Dan Senior Editor domara@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4038
Greene, Shannon Online Editor sgreene@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4033
Worthington, Don Business Editor dworthington@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4066
Werrell, James Opinion Page Editor jwerrell@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4081
Sherk, Chris News Editor csherk@heraldonline.com (803) 909-4213
Burriss, Andy Photo Editor aburriss@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4014 ext. 8380
Barkley, Barbara Church News/Assistant to the Editor bbarkley@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4073
Dys, Andrew Reporter/Columnist adys@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4065
Douglas, Anna Reporter adouglas@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4068
Marchant, Bristow Reporter bmarchant@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4062
Kulmala, Teddy Reporter tkumala@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4082
McCormick, Bret Assistant Sports Editor bmccormick@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4032
Becknell, Jennifer Enquirer-Herald editor, manager of community publications jbecknell@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4077
Harrison, Mike Editor of Fort Mill Times mharrison@fortmilltimes.com (803) 547-2353
Muccigrosso, Catherine Editor of Lake Wylie Pilot cmuccigrosso@heraldonline.com (803) 831-8166
Marks, John Reporter for Lake Wylie Pilot, Fort Mill Times jmarks@lakewyliepilot.com (803) 831-8166