High School Football

August 17, 2014 7:18 AM

HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL: Region realignment shuffles power

South Pointe returns to the Class 3A ranks again this fall. The Stallions, who won a state championship at that level in 2011, just finished up two full seasons in 4A football, and will be joined in a new-look Region 3-3A by Lancaster. The Bruins drop down to 3A athletics for the first time in school history.

Related content

Suggested for you



Sports Videos