Other Sports

April 11, 2012 12:00 AM

Wendell Scott, Rusty Wallace lead NASCAR Hall of Fame nominees

Wendell Scott, the first and only African-American to win a race in NASCAR’s premier series and the 1989 series champion, Rusty Wallace, lead the list of new nominees for the NASCAR Hall of Fame’s Class of 2013.

Related content

Suggested for you



Sports Videos