Enquirer Herald

Students to attend writers' conference

The following York students have been chosen to represent their schools at the 2012 Young Writers’ Conference.

They are, Jeremy Steele, Hunter Street Elementary; Rachel Jamrick, Hickory Grove/Sharon Elementary; Anastasia Ax, Harold C. Johnson Elementary; Beck Johnston, Cotton Belt Elementary; McKenzie Applegate, Jefferson Elementary; and Kamryn Mackins, York Intermediate.