Contact Us

Having trouble accessing your online account? If you received an email and are still unable to login, you may need to activate. Forgot your password emails are only sent if you have activated. Click the link below to activate your account now!

Click here to activate

To manage your account/subscription online or for delivery issues, please visit Subscription Service Center.

Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Submit a News Tip here.
Place a Classified ad with our online order entry.

Please use this form to contact the The Rock Hill Herald and The Fort Mill Times.

General telephone inquiries: 803-329-4000

General office hours: Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Advertising

Name Title Email Work Phone
Morgenstern, Dan Sales Director dmorgenstern@mcclatchy.com 704-358-5333

Circulation/Marketing

Name Title Email Work Phone
DePaoli, Greg Home Delivery Manager gdepaoli@charlotteobserver.com (704) 358-6087
Johnson, Allan Single Copy Manager afjohnson@charlotteobserver.com (704) 358-6058
Straub, Meredith Consumer Sales Manager mstraub@charlotteobserver.com (704) 358-5616

Newsroom

Name Title Email Work Phone
Cliff Harrington Editor charrington@heraldonline.com (803) 326-4303
Muccigrosso, Catherine Assistant Editor cmuccigrosso@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4069
McCormick, Bret Sports Editor bmccormick@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4032
Dys, Andrew Reporter adys@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4065
Marks, John Reporter jmarks@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4076
Harris, Amanda Reporter aharris@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4082
Smoot, Hannah Reporter hgsmoot@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4000
Kimball, Tracy Photographer/ videographer tkimball@heraldonline.com (803) 329-4072